Diamond League 2013: Brits win classic Oslo Dream Miles

Britain's Sebastian Coe, Steve Ovett and Steve Cram take it in turns to break the world record as they win the Dream Mile at Oslo's famous Bislett Stadium.

Coe's 1979 mark was eclipsed by arch-rival Ovett the following year. Cram then set a new best in 1985 that would not be beaten for more than eight years.

This year, reigning world champion Asbel Kiprop of Kenya attempts to win the Dream Mile for the third consecutive time.

Available to UK users only.

BBC Sport