Main content

O Come All Ye Faithful

Arranged by Christopher Robinson / David Hill and sung by the choristers of King’s College Choir, Cambridge, directed by Daniel Hyde, with The King’s Singers:
Patrick Dunachie (countertenor)
Edward Button (countertenor)
Julian Gregory (tenor)
Christopher Bruerton (baritone)
Nick Ashby (baritone)
Jonathan Howard (bass)

Release date:


4 minutes

This clip is from

More clips from 2020