Main content

Derek's Magic Tractor

Chris Jarvis and Stuffy from ‘Show Me Show Me’ step into the imagination of Derek Griffiths who keeps an old magical tractor in his barn. They climb aboard and take an enchanted trip overland and under the sea helping animals all over the world as well as his own pigs, Piddle and Puddle.

Available now

11 minutes

Broadcasts

  • New Year's Day 2021 08:11
  • New Year's Day 2021 12:47
  • New Year's Day 2021 17:23
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 07:43
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 12:19
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 16:55
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 07:16
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 11:52
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 16:28
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021 06:42
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021 11:18
  • Mon 4 Jan 2021 15:54
  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 06:01
  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 10:37
  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 15:13
  • Wed 6 Jan 2021 10:11
  • Wed 6 Jan 2021 14:47
  • Thu 7 Jan 2021 09:42
  • Thu 7 Jan 2021 14:18
  • Fri 8 Jan 2021 09:14
  • Fri 8 Jan 2021 13:50
  • Sat 9 Jan 2021 08:29
  • Sat 9 Jan 2021 13:05
  • Sat 9 Jan 2021 17:41
  • Last Sunday 10:11
  • Last Sunday 14:47
  • Last Monday 08:11
  • Last Monday 12:47
  • Last Monday 17:23
  • Last Tuesday 07:43
  • Last Tuesday 12:19
  • Last Tuesday 16:55
  • Wednesday 07:16
  • Wednesday 11:52
  • Wednesday 16:28
  • Thursday 06:42
  • Thursday 11:18
  • Thursday 15:54
  • Friday 06:01
  • Friday 10:37
  • Friday 15:13
  • Saturday 10:11
  • Saturday 14:47
  • Yesterday 09:42
  • Yesterday 14:18
  • Today 09:14
  • Today 13:50
  • Tomorrow 08:29
  • Tomorrow 13:05
  • Tomorrow 17:41
  • Wednesday 10:11
  • Wednesday 14:47
  • Thursday 08:11
  • Thursday 12:47
  • Thursday 17:23
  • Friday 07:43
  • Friday 12:19
  • Friday 16:55
  • Saturday 07:16
  • Saturday 11:52
  • Saturday 16:28
  • Next Sunday 06:42
  • Next Sunday 11:18
  • Next Sunday 15:54
  • Next Monday 06:01
  • Next Monday 10:37
  • Next Monday 15:13
  • Next Tuesday 10:11
  • Next Tuesday 14:47
  • Wed 27 Jan 2021 09:42
  • Wed 27 Jan 2021 14:18
  • Thu 28 Jan 2021 09:14
  • Thu 28 Jan 2021 13:50
  • Fri 29 Jan 2021 08:29
  • Fri 29 Jan 2021 13:05
  • Fri 29 Jan 2021 17:41
  • Sat 30 Jan 2021 10:11
  • Sat 30 Jan 2021 14:47
  • Sun 31 Jan 2021 08:11
  • Sun 31 Jan 2021 12:47
  • Sun 31 Jan 2021 17:23