Main content

Y Not Festival at Home sessions.

Sessions performed at home curated by The Best / BBC Music Introducing in The East Midlands for the Y Not Music Festival 2020. Featuring Casey Lowry, De Mariarti, Harry Lyon, Jemma Johnson, Jmaes, Joey Greener, Li Laurent, Patawawa, Sunflower Thieves and The Levis.
Introduced by Dean Jackson.
Sessions beautifully stitched together by Future Proof Films.

Release date:


36 minutes

This clip is from