Main content

Rainbow Hunt

It’s raining inside and outside the Magic Den so Chris Jarvis and Stuffy call Pui Fan Lee, also from ‘Show Me Show Me’. They ride on a dragon, searching for rainbows.

Available now

11 minutes

On radio

Tomorrow 08:39

Broadcasts

  • Mon 1 Jun 2020 07:42
  • Mon 1 Jun 2020 12:06
  • Mon 1 Jun 2020 16:30
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020 07:16
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020 11:40
  • Tue 2 Jun 2020 16:04
  • Wed 3 Jun 2020 06:36
  • Wed 3 Jun 2020 11:00
  • Wed 3 Jun 2020 15:24
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020 06:01
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020 10:25
  • Thu 4 Jun 2020 14:49
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020 09:55
  • Fri 5 Jun 2020 14:19
  • Sat 6 Jun 2020 09:32
  • Sat 6 Jun 2020 13:56
  • Sun 7 Jun 2020 09:03
  • Sun 7 Jun 2020 13:27
  • Sun 7 Jun 2020 17:51
  • Mon 8 Jun 2020 08:37
  • Mon 8 Jun 2020 13:01
  • Mon 8 Jun 2020 17:25
  • Tue 9 Jun 2020 08:40
  • Tue 9 Jun 2020 13:04
  • Tue 9 Jun 2020 17:28
  • Wed 10 Jun 2020 06:01
  • Wed 10 Jun 2020 10:25
  • Wed 10 Jun 2020 14:49
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020 07:42
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020 12:06
  • Thu 11 Jun 2020 16:30
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020 07:16
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020 11:40
  • Fri 12 Jun 2020 16:04
  • Sat 13 Jun 2020 07:58
  • Sat 13 Jun 2020 12:38
  • Sat 13 Jun 2020 17:18
  • Sun 14 Jun 2020 06:01
  • Sun 14 Jun 2020 10:25
  • Sun 14 Jun 2020 14:49
  • Mon 15 Jun 2020 09:55
  • Mon 15 Jun 2020 14:19
  • Tue 16 Jun 2020 09:32
  • Tue 16 Jun 2020 13:56
  • Wed 17 Jun 2020 09:03
  • Wed 17 Jun 2020 13:27
  • Wed 17 Jun 2020 17:51
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:37
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020 13:01
  • Thu 18 Jun 2020 17:25
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020 08:40
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020 13:04
  • Fri 19 Jun 2020 17:28
  • Sat 20 Jun 2020 07:27
  • Sat 20 Jun 2020 12:02
  • Sat 20 Jun 2020 16:37
  • Sun 21 Jun 2020 06:44
  • Sun 21 Jun 2020 11:16
  • Sun 21 Jun 2020 15:48
  • Mon 22 Jun 2020 07:16
  • Mon 22 Jun 2020 11:40
  • Mon 22 Jun 2020 16:04
  • Tue 23 Jun 2020 06:36
  • Tue 23 Jun 2020 11:00
  • Tue 23 Jun 2020 15:24
  • Wed 24 Jun 2020 06:01
  • Wed 24 Jun 2020 10:25
  • Wed 24 Jun 2020 14:49
  • Thu 25 Jun 2020 09:55
  • Thu 25 Jun 2020 14:19
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020 09:32
  • Fri 26 Jun 2020 13:56
  • Sat 27 Jun 2020 06:20
  • Sat 27 Jun 2020 11:03
  • Sat 27 Jun 2020 15:46
  • Sun 28 Jun 2020 08:37
  • Sun 28 Jun 2020 13:01
  • Sun 28 Jun 2020 17:25
  • Mon 29 Jun 2020 08:40
  • Mon 29 Jun 2020 13:04
  • Mon 29 Jun 2020 17:28
  • Tue 30 Jun 2020 06:01
  • Tue 30 Jun 2020 10:25
  • Tue 30 Jun 2020 14:49
  • Tue 1 Jun 2021 08:23
  • Tue 1 Jun 2021 13:39
  • Wed 2 Jun 2021 08:00
  • Wed 2 Jun 2021 13:16
  • Thu 3 Jun 2021 07:11
  • Thu 3 Jun 2021 12:27
  • Thu 3 Jun 2021 17:43
  • Fri 4 Jun 2021 06:38
  • Fri 4 Jun 2021 11:54
  • Fri 4 Jun 2021 17:10
  • Sat 5 Jun 2021 06:01
  • Sat 5 Jun 2021 11:17
  • Sat 5 Jun 2021 16:33
  • Sun 6 Jun 2021 10:46
  • Sun 6 Jun 2021 16:02
  • Mon 7 Jun 2021 10:11