Main content

Election debate: Who won the Question Time Leaders’ Special?

The Question Time Leaders’ Special sees Boris Johnson, Jeremy Corbyn, Nicola Sturgeon and Jo Swinson take questions from an audience.

Jeremy Corbyn was on first, followed by Nicola Sturgeon, Jo Swinson and Boris Johnson. All four leaders faced questions on Brexit, the NHS and the economy.

But who won the debate?

Emma Barnett speaks to Former Labour adviser, Ayesha Hazarika, Joey Jones, former spokesman for Theresa May and Alice Thomson from the The Times

Release date:


5 minutes