Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

The Hyundai Mercury Prize 2019 nominees mix

Hear all the artists nominated for this year’s Hyundai Mercury Prize.

Release date:

46 minutes

Music Played

  • NAO

    Another Lifetime (from the album Saturn)

  • Anna Calvi

    Don't Beat The Girl Out Of My Boy (from the album Hunter)

  • Dave

    Location (from the album Psychodrama)

  • black midi

    953 (from the album Schlagenheim)

  • Foals

    In Degrees (from the album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1)

  • Little Simz

    Offence (from the album GREY Area)

  • slowthai

    Gorgeous (from the album Nothing Great About Britain)

  • Fontaines D.C.

    Boys In The Better Land (from the album Dogrel)

  • Cate Le Bon

    Home To You (from the album Reward)

  • SEED Ensemble

    The Darkies (from the album Driftglass)


    Danny Nedelko (from the album Joy as an Act of Resistance)

  • The 1975

    It's Not Living (If It's Not With You) (from the album A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships)