Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Springwatch: Wild in the Garden

This year, Springwatch is asking people to survey their back gardens for Gardenwatch. Follow Kate Bradbury as she transforms her own garden into a wildlife haven.

25 minutes

Last on

Tue 18 Jun 2019 06:00

Broadcasts

  • Mon 27 May 2019 12:30
  • Mon 27 May 2019 16:00
  • Mon 27 May 2019 20:55
  • Tue 28 May 2019 12:00
  • Tue 28 May 2019 16:25
  • Tue 28 May 2019 18:00
  • Wed 29 May 2019 12:00
  • Wed 29 May 2019 15:30
  • Wed 29 May 2019 20:55
  • Thu 30 May 2019 12:00
  • Thu 30 May 2019 15:30
  • Thu 30 May 2019 20:55
  • Fri 31 May 2019 12:00
  • Fri 31 May 2019 17:00
  • Sat 1 Jun 2019 12:55
  • Sat 1 Jun 2019 17:45
  • Sun 2 Jun 2019 07:50
  • Sun 2 Jun 2019 10:55
  • Sun 2 Jun 2019 17:20
  • Sun 2 Jun 2019 19:40
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 12:00
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 15:45
  • Mon 3 Jun 2019 20:55
  • Tue 4 Jun 2019 12:00
  • Tue 4 Jun 2019 15:30
  • Tue 4 Jun 2019 21:00
  • Wed 5 Jun 2019 12:00
  • Wed 5 Jun 2019 15:30
  • Wed 5 Jun 2019 20:55
  • Sun 16 Jun 2019 05:10
  • Sun 16 Jun 2019 05:40
  • Sun 16 Jun 2019 06:05
  • Sun 16 Jun 2019 06:30
  • Sun 16 Jun 2019 16:00
  • Mon 17 Jun 2019 00:15
  • Mon 17 Jun 2019 13:00
  • Tue 18 Jun 2019 04:55
  • Tue 18 Jun 2019 06:00

Nature in your inbox

Nature in your inbox

Get the latest wildlife programming news and discover shows with BBC’s email newsletter.