Main content

A non-stop mix of our favourite lip sync numbers from the herstory of RuPaul's Drag Race

Mic at the ready! En Vogue, P!nk, Lady Gaga & more in this non-stop lip sync mix

Release date:

2 months left to listen

1 hour, 7 minutes

Music Played

  • The Pussycat Dolls

    When I Grow Up

  • Ariana Grande


  • Whitney Houston

    It's Not Right But It's OK (Thunderpuss Mix)

  • Stacey Q

    Two of Hearts (European Dance Mix)

  • En Vogue

    My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)

  • Amii Stewart

    Knock On Wood

  • Natalie Cole

    This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)

  • Paula Abdul

    Cold Hearted

  • P!nk

    Stupid Girls

  • Olivia Newton‐John

    Twist of Fate

  • Lady Gaga


  • Taylor Dayne

    Tell It To My Heart

  • Cheryl Lynn

    Got To Be Real

  • Rihanna

    Shut Up And Drive

  • Britney Spears


  • CeCe Peniston


  • Nicki Minaj

    Pound The Alarm

  • Janet Jackson


  • Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj

    Bang Bang

Featured in...