Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


This week there are new tracks from Ruth Notman & Sam Kelly, Claire Hastings and Folklaw.

Johnny Coppin’s show is full of fine acoustic music, with new tracks from Ruth Notman & Sam Kelly, Daoiri Farrell, I’m With Her, Claire Hastings, Folklaw, Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra, Jacob & Drinkwater, Harbottle & Jonas.

Plus there's a preview of forthcoming events with music from Michael McGoldrick, Lau, Hattie Briggs, Sound of the Sirens, Alden Patterson & Dashwood, Blue Rose Code, and Louise Mosrie.

1 hour

Last on

Mon 11 Feb 2019 00:00

Music Played

  • Ruth Notman & Sam Kelly

    Changeable Heart

  • I’m With Her

    Call My Name

  • Daoirí Farrell

    The Connerys

  • Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

    Une Bouteille de Beaujolais

  • Claire Hastings

    Fair Weather Beggar

  • Hattie Briggs

    Never Been In Love Before

  • Michael McGoldrick


  • Harbottle & Jonas

    The Sea Is My Brother

  • FolkLaw

    Rocks of The Burren

  • Louise Mosrie

    Singing My Heart Out

  • Jacob & Drinkwater

    Real Love

  • Alden, Patterson and Dashwood

    Bonnie Blue Eyes

  • Blue Rose Code

    Ebb & Flow

  • Lau


  • Sound of the Sirens



  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 00:00