Main content
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

LYLO live in session

LYLO join Vic for a session. A 5 piece from Glasgow, there's saxophone action.

The band is Niall Morris, Iain McCall, Jack Seaton, Mitch Flynn and Justin Allan. The new album in called Post Era and is an electronic smorgasbord of mellowness.


Turn My Jacket
Submerge (6 Music session 7th March 2018)
Yah Boy (6 Music session 7th March 2018)


20 minutes


Role Contributor
Performer LYLO