Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

With Dean Jackson. The Beat Introducing: The best of under the radar local music for Leicestershire and Rutland.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Friends of Friends


  • Katie Cooper


  • Once Monsters

    Heroes Of Today

  • The Producers

    4 U

  • Jacob Haslam

    All You Had To Do Was Wait

  • Studio guests: Easy Life

    • Easy Life


  • Alexander Mann

    The Light

  • Rezzonator

    What You Think

  • Channel Blue

    Cream And Sugar

  • Pembroke Tenneson

    The Blues Aren't Far Behind

  • Sophia Dady

    The Eclipse

  • Studio guests: Soft Girls & Boys Club

    • Soft Girls & Boys Club

      Nonsense TV

  • Say the Word

    Toe The Line

  • Kalli Ashton

    Secret Love Song

  • The Natterjacks



    My Everything

  • Michael Kurtz

    Just Like A Boy

  • Toby Joe Leonard

    Sound of Our Heartbeat

  • In session: Max Restaino

    • Max Restaino

      Life Is Real (BBC Introducing East Midlands, 2nd December 2017)

  • Taco Hell

    Same City

  • Inno Coles

    Don't Change (feat. Hailey Nickai)