Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

BBC Introducing in Norfolk

Sophie Little chats to Aseasita, Breeze Redwine, Finn Doherty and Lucy Pearson.

1 hour

Music Played

  • Prey Drive

    More Than Magic

  • Hello Bear

    Manuka Honey

  • Fresh Flowers

    Agony in Every Mile

  • Aseasita ft Wonderbred


  • Matt Attwaters

    Fight the Feeling

  • Breeze Redwine


  • Red Dear

    Paper Dust

  • Finn Doherty

    Bruv (Jaztec Remix)

  • Lucy Pearson

    Way with Me

  • Youth Killed It

    Lads in Love