Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Glamrou, Salt N’ Pepa and Elkie Brooks

Live music from Michael Logen and Elkie Brooks.

2 hours

Last on

Sun 21 May 2017 14:00

Music Played

  • Michael Logen Live Session

    • Michael Logen

      Wake Up When It's Over

  • Elkie Brooks

    Love Ain't Something You Can Get For Free

  • Shaun Escoffer & Andreya Triana

    Here Comes The Rain Again

  • Harry Styles

    Sign Of The Times

  • Elkie Brooks Live Session

    • Elkie Brooks


  • Salt‐N‐Pepa

    Push It

  • Salt‐N‐Pepa

    Let's Talk About Sex


  • Sun 21 May 2017 14:00