Main content
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Sergei Prokofiev: Symphony No 1 in D major, 'Classical'

Thomas Adès conducts the Britten Sinfonia in Prokofiev's First Symphony.


13 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Sergei Prokofiev
Conductor Thomas Adès
Orchestra Britten Sinfonia

Featured in...

More clips from Prom 40: Britten Sinfonia and Thomas Ades