Main content
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Francisco Coll: Four Iberian Miniatures

Violinist Augustin Hadelich and the Britten Sinfonia are conducted by Thomas Adès in the London premiere of Francisco Coll’s piquant work, Four Iberian miniatures.


13 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Francisco Coll
Conductor Thomas Adès
Orchestra Britten Sinfonia
Performer Augustin Hadelich

Featured in...

More clips from Prom 40: Britten Sinfonia and Thomas Ades