Main content

General Election: Telford & Wrekin Senior Citizens' Forum

Election hustings with candidates from the Wrekin and Telford constituencies. BBC Radio Shropshire's Eric Smith chairs the debate. Candidates are, for the Wrekin, Mark Pritchard (Con), Katrina Gillman (Lab), Rod Keyes (Lib Dem), Jill Seymour (UKIP) and Cath Edwards (Green). The Telford candidates are David Wright (Lab), Lucy Allan (Con), Peter Hawkins (Green) and Denis Allen (UKIP)

Release date:


55 minutes