Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Alan Raw brings you the the best in unsigned local music.

2 hours

Music Played

  • The Talks

    Ceasefire ft iTCH

  • Ming City Rockers

    Get Outta Your Head

  • La Bête Blooms

    EveryDay's The Same

  • Mr Equilibrium


  • Night Flowers

    Single Beds

  • Laurel Canyons

    Owe Nothing

  • Seafret

    Give Me Something

  • Gracie Falls

    Three Months Misery

  • Aerodynamic

    Summer Love

  • Skarlett Riot

    House Of Cards


    Up For Hours

  • The Bronze


  • Tom Skelly

    Morning Sun

  • Coaves

    Change Your Mind

  • Jody McKenna


  • Streaming Lights

    Do The Math

  • Nineties Boy

    Good Enough

  • Lee Jeffrey


  • Young Jack

    Down And Out

  • Aaron Richard Smith

    Enemy Inside Me

  • Jykkälä

    Alone With Me

  • Benjamin Teletext

    Open Stay

  • The Madisons

    All For You

  • Sam Hockaday

    Naive Fantasy


Upload your music

Upload your music

Get the music you're making played on BBC radio, upload your tracks to BBC Introducing.