Main content

Schubert: Lieder

David Owen Norris joins tenor Andrew Kennedy and pianist Christopher Glynn to probe into the workings of Schubert lieder. The four songs chosen for this programme are Die Forelle, Du Bist die Ruh and Erlkonig.

Release date:


42 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Franz Schubert