Main content

Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor

Stephen Johnson joins the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Edward Gardner and soloist Alina Ibragimova for an exploration into the workings of Max Bruch's popular Violin Concerto No. 1.

Release date:


33 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Max Bruch