Main content

Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements

The BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alexander Shelley are joined by Stephen Johnson for an exploration of some of the ideas behind Stravinsky's wartime orchestral masterpiece, Symphony in Three Movements.

Release date:


1 hour, 19 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Igor Stravinsky