Main content

Watch an anaylsis of Copland's Concerto for Clarinet Harp and Strings

Watch Alyn Shipton analyse Copland's Clarinet Concerto in conversation with Julian Bliss with extracts performed by Daniel Broncano Aguilera with Trinity College Chamber Orchestra under Andrew Gourlay

Release date:


30 minutes


Role Contributor
Performer Benny Goodman
Composer Aaron Copland
Performer Julian Bliss
Conductor Andrew Gourlay