Main content

Beethoven: Six Bagatelles

Stephen Johnson joins the pianist Ashley Wass alongside piano students from the Royal Northern College of Music and the Chethams School in Manchester for a look at Beethoven's last published work for solo piano - the Six Bagatelles Op. 126.

Release date:


41 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Ludwig van Beethoven
Performer Ashley Wass