Main content

Strauss: Sonatina No. 1

Charles Hazlewood conducts the sixteen wind soloists of the BBC Concert Orchestra as they delve into the world of Richard Strauss' Sonatina No.1, a work written when the composer was nearly 80 years old.

Release date:


27 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Richard Strauss