Main content

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 21

Chris De Souza unlocks the secrets of Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 21 in C major, K467, with the help of musical examples from pianist Martin Roscoe and the BBC National Orchestra of Wales under Brad Cohen.

Release date:


43 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Presenter Chris de Souza
Conductor Brad Cohen
Performer Martin Roscoe
Orchestra BBC National Orchestra of Wales