Main content

Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20

Charles Hazlewood, his period instrument orchestra Harmonieband and pianist Ronald Brautigam explore the richness of the invention and intense emotional thrust in Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20 in D Minor, K.466.

The complete performance is not available for rights reasons.

Release date:


24 minutes


Role Contributor
Composer Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart