Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Josh Withey and Sam Fleet bring you Shropshire's best music including brand new tracks from Flatlands & Garage Flowers, Dice Society and Train of Thought.

2 hours

Music Played

Add music you love and enjoy it with My Tracks
  • Train of Thought

    Song 3.1

  • Youhaveamusicface

    Thunder Kung-Fu

  • Fight The Bear

    Let it Die

  • Mapstone


  • A J Smythe


  • voxy p

    Higher Earth ft Jenny Mayhem

  • Huw's Tip

    • Correigh


  • Dice Society

    Playing by the Rules

  • AMFX

    Eleven Six Eight Four


    Your Touch

  • Mk Zero

    Faced with Giants

  • Heidi Browne

    Please Don't Follow Me

  • The Beatnic

    Waiting For Redemption

  • Rosco Hitchin'

    The Hollow

  • The Clocktower

    Take a Chill Pill

  • Louis Coupe and the Rooz

    Monkey Socks

  • Midi – error!!

    Oliver's Point

  • Flatlands and Garage Flowers

    The Nights Last Longer Than They Did Before

  • Louis Coupe and the Rooz

    Digging For Free

  • Nathan Thomas Edwards

    Holy Moly

  • Empire Of Thieves

    Jinx Nine Lives

  • Thin Vision

    She Ran

  • Jump the Shark


  • Kyle Jones

    Nobody Else

  • Mezzotonic

    Pirate Radio

  • Robin Taylor

    Catch the Chandelier

  • 1mpulsive


  • Portlights

    Mi Amor


Upload your music

Get the music you're making played on BBC radio, upload your tracks to BBC Introducing.