Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Joe Seager live in session

Sam Fleet sits in alongside Josh Withey and they welcome Joe Seager in for a live session.

2 hours

Music Played

  • Dice Society

    Got Ya

  • Lucifer’s Beard

    Cuddle Monster

  • Amfx

    Dear Ventura

  • Ian Round

    L.I.T.A [Feat QT and Smith the Mister]

  • Eliza Belle


  • Arcade Parade


  • Atlas


  • Huw’s Tip of the Week

    • Moko

      Never Let Me Go

  • Joss Price

    Picking up Speed Now

  • Fight the Dice

    Oh Me Oh My

  • Sand Palace

    Electric Blood

  • Whitely

    Show Me How to Fly

  • Lego Soul


  • Halflight

    A City Built For Lovers

  • Hot Box

    I Know, it's Intentional

  • Koanos


  • Portlights

    Mi Amor

  • Little Ghost

    I Am a Party

  • NDE

    The Uprising

  • The Rainbreakers

    Something New

  • Dar Williams

    West Country Breeze

  • Joseph Cave

    Sing Tonight

  • Shan

    No More

  • Bright Blac

    Seeds of Change

  • Joe Seager live in session

    • Joe Seager

      Parallel Lives

    • Joe Seager


    • Joe Seager

      Rainfall in the Coffee Cup


Upload your music

Upload your music

Get the music you're making played on BBC radio, upload your tracks to BBC Introducing.