Main content
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Casual Sex - Live In Session

Glasgow's Casual Sex are live in session for Marc Riley.

The band are made up of Sam Smith who sings and plays guitar, Edward Wood who plays guitar, Peter Masson who plays bass and Chris McCrory who plays drums.

According to the band's biography they are considered attractive and references are available on request - just like Marc Riley eh?

- Stroh 80
- The Sound of Casual Sex
- National Unity


14 minutes


Role Contributor
Performer Casual Sex

This clip is from