Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

With Richard Wentworth, Johnny Homer and Lady

Artist Richard Wentworth, this week’s ‘Fourfer’ is Isaac Hayes, Johnny Homer with ‘It Happened in London’ and live music from Lady.

3 hours

Music Played

  • Bob Marley

    Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)

  • Diana Krall

    Peel Me A Grape

  • Gallagher & Lyle

    Hearty On My Sleeve

  • The Overtones

    Love Song

  • Donald Byrd

    Christ The Redeemer

  • Fleetwood Mac

    Don't Stop

  • Crystal Gayle

    Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue

  • Jackie Wilson

    (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher

  • Fourfer

    • Isaac Hayes


    • Isaac Hayes

      Don't Let Go

    • Isaac Hayes

      Ellie's Love Theme

    • Isaac Hayes

      Theme From Shaft

  • Alice Russell


  • Jeff Buckley

    Everybody Here Wants You

  • Lady

    Get Ready

  • Lady

    Sweet Lady (Live In Session)

  • Johnny Nash

    You Got Soul

  • Arrival


  • Slim Smith

    Everybody Needs Love

  • Desmond Dekker & The Aces

    It Mek

  • Lee “Scratch” Perry

    Return Of Django

  • Bob Marley

    Keep On Skakning

  • Dave & Ansel Collins

    Monkey Spanner

  • Toots & The Maytals

    Monkey Man

  • Big Youth

    Reggae Phenomenon

  • The Melodians

    Sweet Sensation

  • Pat Kelly

    How Long


  • Fri 8 Feb 2013 12:00