Main content

Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 1

The BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra performs Prokofiev's Piano Concerto No. 1, as part of a season of concerts which celebrate the year of 1911 - a year of varied and astonishing musical creativity.

Release date:


19 minutes


Role Contributor
Orchestra BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
Musician Denis Kozhukhin
Composer Sergei Prokofiev

Featured in...