Main content
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Laura Marling live for 6 Music at the Southbank Centre

Watch Laura Marling in session as part of 6 Music's 10th birthday celebrations at London's Southbank Centre.

Tracks played:
- I Was Just A Card
- The Muse
- Don't Ask Me Why
- Salinas
- Blackberry Stone
- Ghosts
- Alas I Cannot Swim
- Needle And The Damage Done
- My Manic And I
- Once
- Goodbye England (Covered In Snow)
- Alpha Shallows
- Sophia
- Rambling Man
- I Speak Because I Can


58 minutes


Role Contributor
Performer Laura Marling

This clip is from

Featured in...