Main content
Sorry, this clip is not currently available

Music Nation: Nicola Benedetti - Violin Concerto No 1 (Final Movement)

Scottish violinist Nicola Benedetti performs Max Bruch's Violin Concerto No 1 (Final Movement) at the Glasgow Music Nation concert.

Featuring the National Youth Choir of Scotland, member of the National Youth Orchestra of Scotland, students from the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra. Conducted by Stephen Bell.


7 minutes


Role Contributor
Performer Nicola Benedetti
Orchestra BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
Composer Max Bruch

Featured in...

More clips from Music Nation: A Sporting Fanfare