Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Gary Davies presents the pop chart programme, first broadcast on 20 July 1989 and featuring Sonia, London Boys and Monie Love.

29 minutes

Last on

Sun 19 Apr 2020 00:00

Music Played

Timings (where shown) are from the start of the programme in hours and minutes

  • London Boys

    London Nights

  • Eartha Kitt & Bronski Beat

    Cha Cha Heels

  • Monie Love

    Grandpa's Party

  • Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers

    Swing The Mood

  • The Blow Monkeys & Sylvia Tella


  • Bobby Brown

    On Our Own

  • Doug Lazy

    Let It Roll

  • Rufus & Chaka Khan

    Ain't Nobody

  • Sonia

    You'll Never Stop Me Loving You

  • The Cult

    Eddie (Ciao Baby)


Role Contributor
Presenter Gary Davies
Performer Sonia
Performer London Boys
Performer Monie Love