Main content

Cel and Katie take a first look at how the UK's new Official Chart is shaping up this week and see where Friday's new releases have landed.

20 days left to listen

1 hour

Music Played

  • Jorja Smith

    Be Honest (feat. Burna Boy)

  • Tones and I

    Dance Monkey

    • Elektra.
  • Aitch

    Buss Down (feat. ZieZie)

  • Sam Feldt

    Post Malone (feat. Rani)

    • Spinnin' Records.
  • DJ Regard

    Ride It

    • Ministry Of Sound.
  • Headie One


    • Relentless Records.
  • Lil Tecca


  • Young T & Bugsey

    Strike A Pose (feat. Aitch)

    • Black Butter.
  • Post Malone


  • Dominic Fike

    3 Nights

    • Columbia.
  • Post Malone

    Hollywood's Bleeding

  • Joel Corry


    • Atlantic.
  • AJ Tracey

    Ladbroke Grove

    • AJ Tracey.
  • Post Malone


  • Aitch

    Taste (Make It Shake)

    • Since '93.
  • Kygo vs Whitney Houston

    Higher Love

    • Sony.
  • Ed Sheeran & JayKae

    Take Me Back To London (Remix) (feat. Stormzy & Aitch)