Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Gary Davies and Mike Read present the pop chart programme, first broadcast on 17 March 1988 and featuring Bros, Heart, Erasure, Sinitta, Simon Harris, Keith Sweat, David Lee Roth, Eighth Wonder, Aswad, Kylie Minogue and Eric B. & Rakim.

29 minutes

Last on

Sat 20 Jul 2019 22:50

Music Played

Timings (where shown) are from the start of the programme in hours and minutes

  • Bros

    Drop The Boy

  • Heart

    These Dreams

  • Erasure

    Ship of Fools

  • Sinitta

    Cross My Broken Heart

  • Simon Harris

    Bass (How Low Can You Go)

  • Keith Sweat

    I Want Her

  • David Lee Roth

    Just Like Paradise

  • Eighth Wonder

    I'm Not Scared

  • Aswad

    Don't Turn Around

  • Kylie Minogue

    I Should Be So Lucky

  • Eric B. & Rakim

    I Know You Got Soul


Role Contributor
Presenter Gary Davies
Presenter Mike Read