Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Honey Dijon

Honey Dijon pays tribute to the sound of Detroit with a mix featuring music from Moodyman, Derrick May and K-Hand.

1 hour

Music Played

  • Quentin Harris

    Let's Be Young

    • NRK Sound Division.
  • Terrence Parker

    Your Love

    • Seventh Sign Recordings.
  • Inner City

    Share My Life (Kenny Larkin Detroit Mix)

    Remix Artist: Kenny Larkin.
    • KMS Records.
  • BT


    Remix Artist: Carl Craig.
    • Deep Dish Records.
  • Stacey Pullen


    • Music Man Records.
  • MGUN


    • Don't Be Afraid.
  • Derrick May, May Day & Rhythim Is Rhythim


    • Transmat.
  • Moodymann

    I Can't Kick This Feeling When It Hits

    • KDJ.
  • Rick White

    I Get on Up (Theo Parrish Late Dub Mix)

    • K7 Records.
  • Paperclip People


    • D:Vision.
  • Kenny Larkin

    Underground Science

    • Plink Plonk.
  • Adam Rios & Timothy Regisford


  • Mike Huckaby

    All It Takes

    • Cache Records.
  • Patrice Scott

    Movin' In

    • Second Hand Records.
  • Kelli Hand

    Remember When

    • Acacia Records.