Main content


Fiona Bruce is joined by Nicky Morgan MP, Anneliese Dodds MP, Drew Hendry MP, Alison Phillips and Piers Morgan.

Fiona Bruce presents an hour of topical debate from Thetford. On the panel: Nicky Morgan MP, former education secretary, Conservative;
Anneliese Dodds MP, Labour's shadow treasury minister and a former MEP; Drew Hendry MP, Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy
spokesperson, SNP; Alison Phillips, editor of the Daily Mirror; and Piers Morgan, journalist, broadcaster and presenter of ITV's Good Morning

4 months left to watch

59 minutes


Last on

Mon 10 Jun 2019 01:00


Role Contributor
Presenter Fiona Bruce
Panellist Nicky Morgan
Panellist Anneliese Dodds
Panellist Drew Hendry
Panellist Alison Phillips
Panellist Piers Morgan
Executive Producer Nicolai Gentchev
Series Editor Hilary O'Neill
Director Rob Hopkin
Production Company Mentorn Media


  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 22:40
  • Thu 6 Jun 2019 23:25
  • Sun 9 Jun 2019 18:00
  • Mon 10 Jun 2019 01:00

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Join the Question Time audience for a forthcoming programme

Play a part in the show in person.