Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Rural electronic artist Bibio with ambient electronics, a sultry soundtrack and a premiere of an orchestral rework of Jameszoo's track Flake.

Rural electronic artist Bibio selects an hour of his favourite underground and experimental music. Featuring ambient electronics, a sultry soundtrack by Johnny Dankworth and Japanese composer Susumu Yokota. There’s also two premieres of unreleased music, firstly an orchestral rework of Jameszoo’s track Flake and a preview of the Austrian musician Dorian Concept’s new mini-album.

1 hour

Last on

Sun 19 May 2019 00:00

Music Played

  • Bibio

    Wet Flakey Bark

    • Fi.
    • Warp Records.
  • The Gentleman Losers


    • Permanently Midnight.
    • Grainy Records.
  • Daniel Aged


    • Daniel Aged.
    • Quality Time Recordings.
  • Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest


    • Melkweg.
    • Brainfeeder.
  • Dorian Concept


  • Oneohtrix Point Never

    Still Life

    • R Plus Seven.
    • Warp Records.
  • Susumu Yokota


    • Sakura.
    • Leaf.
  • Ex Confusion

    In Your Eyes

    • I Remember When.
    • n5MD.
  • Skúli Sverrisson & Óskar Guðjónsson


    • Eftir þögn.
    • ÓMI Jazz.
  • John Dankworth


    • Let's Slip Away - Film And TV 1960-1973.
    • Eclipse.
  • Caetano Veloso & Augusto de Campos

    Dias, Dias, Dias

    • Viva Vaia.
    • Phillips.
  • T2


    • It'll All Work Out In Boomland.
    • Decca / Acme.