Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Gary Davies presents the pop chart programme, first broadcast on 27 August 1987 and featuring Then Jerico, The Pet Shop Boys with Dusty Springfield, Wet Wet Wet, Black, T'Pau, Rick Astley, and Prince and Sheena Easton.

29 minutes

Last on

Sun 28 Apr 2019 00:00

Music Played

Timings (where shown) are from the start of the programme in hours and minutes

  • Then Jerico

    The Motive

  • Pet Shop Boys & Dusty Springfield

    What Have I Done To Deserve This?

  • Wet Wet Wet

    Sweet Little Mystery

  • Black

    Wonderful Life

  • T’Pau

    Heart and Soul

  • Rick Astley

    Never Gonna Give You Up

  • Price & Sheena Easton

    U Got The Look


Role Contributor
Presenter Gary Davies