Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available


Simon Bates presents the pop chart programme, first broadcast on 2 July 1987 and featuring ABC, Atlantic Starr, Curiosity Killed the Cat, Black, Billy Idol, a-ha, Broken English, Pet Shop Boys and Simple Minds.

29 minutes

Last on

Thu 21 Mar 2019 23:30

Music Played

Timings (where shown) are from the start of the programme in hours and minutes

  • ABC

    When Smokey Sings

  • Atlantic Starr


  • Curiosity Killed the Cat


  • Black

    Sweetest Smile

  • Billy Idol

    Sweet Sixteen

  • a‐ha

    The Living Daylights

  • Broken English

    Comin' On Strong

  • Pet Shop Boys

    It's A Sin

  • Simple Minds

    Promised You A Miracle