Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Margs Extended Play & Wiley Embargo

Margs joins for Extended Play to break down his latest project. Plus Target has a Wiley Embargo with a big line up!

2 hours, 2 minutes

Music Played

  • AJ Tracey

    Psych Out!

  • Future

    First Off (feat. Travis Scott)

    • RCA.
  • Russ

    Gun Lean (Remix) (feat. Taze, LD, Digga D, Ms Banks & Lethal Bizzle)

    • Virgin.
  • Logic

    Keanu Reeves

    • Virgin EMI.
  • Kehlani

    Nights Like This (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

    • Atlantic Records.
  • Tobi Earnshaw

    City Blues

    • Same Plate/ Sony.

    • Wiley, Sean Paul & Stefflon Don

      Boasty (feat. Idris Elba)

      • BMG.
  • Discarda

    Eski Kid

  • Swindle

    Drill Work (feat. Ghetts)

    • Brownswood Recordings.
  • Alicai Harley

    Do That (feat. Tony Matterhorn)


    • Take a Daytrip & Octavian


      • Blackbutter Records.
  • Little Simz

    Selfish (feat. Cleo Sol)

    • AGE 101.
  • Liv Lovelle

    Do You Get It

  • A Boogie wit da Hoodie

    Look Back At It

    • Hoodie SZN.

    • Margs

      Pen Game 3

    • Margs

      Walk Thru (feat. Kaos)

      • Eight Entertainent.
    • Margs

      One Ride

      • Eight Entertainent.
  • Fredo

    Survival Of The Fittest

    • Since 93.
  • James Blake

    Mile High (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)

  • Loyle Carner

    You Don't Know (feat. Rebel Kleff & Kiko Bun)

    • AMF Records.
  • Che Lingo

    Be Careful

  • Macca

    Play Times Over

  • P Money

    No One

  • Flowdan

    Certified Pro (feat. Bossman)

  • Big Zeeks

    Happy (Target Dubplate) (feat. Stylo G)

  • Kaleem Taylor

    Not Alone

  • Amber-Simone

    Only You