Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Martyn Joseph Live Session

Tom presents his unique mix of music including BBC Introducing tracks, plus a live session from singer-songwriter Martyn Joseph

Tom presents his unique mix of music including BBC Introducing tracks. Martyn Joseph plays a live session, Huw Stephens from Radio 1 shares his personal tip from BBC Introducing, as does one of the Introducing shows from around the UK. At 11 o'clock Tom launches The After Hour, where he dusts off tracks from the outer reaches of his record collection.

3 hours

Last on

Sat 5 Jan 2019 21:00

Music Played

  • Gnarls Barkley


  • Another Sky


  • Self Help

    Get On With It

    • Organic Noise Kitchen.
  • Joni Mitchell

    Help Me

  • Kid Kapichi


  • The Ruts

    Babylon's Burning [2019 remaster]

  • Diving Station

    You're Not Listening

  • Martyn Joseph

    I Searched for You

  • Martyn Joseph

    Here Come The Young (6 Music Session, 5th Jan 2019)

  • Martyn Joseph

    Communion (6 Music Session, 5th Jan 2019)

  • Faith, Folk & Anarchy

    The Flood (Live)

  • Martyn Joseph

    Driving Her Back to London (6 Music Session, 5th Jan 2019)

  • Tranqua Lite


  • Estelle & Blak Twang

    Trixstar (Joni rewind Remix)

  • Kel Assouf


  • Steely Dan

    Daddy Don't Live In That New York City No More

  • Phil Cooper

    Shake It Up

  • Martin Stephenson and the Daintees

    Boat To Bolivia [2019 re-recording]

  • Shay D


  • AKA George


  • Lewis Taylor

    Lucky [Album Version]

  • Knew Modular

    Fat Tony

  • Arno

    Quand Les Bonbons Parlent

  • ’t Hof van Commerce


  • Roy Bailey

    The Hard Times Of Old England

  • Kaia Kater


  • Jeremy Warmsley


  • Amanda Palmer

    Ukulele Anthem [Radio Edit]

  • Richard Durrant

    Two Ukulele Bourées

  • The Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

    Miss Dy-na-mi-tee

  • Songdog

    A Ukulele Whizz Looks Back

  • Lovepoint


  • Dan Hartman

    Instant Replay [12" version]


  • Sat 5 Jan 2019 21:00