Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Ralph McLean presents a selection of great local music, sessions and chat from new Northern Irish artists and established acts.

The very best in Irish music old and new. From classic tracks by legends like Van Morrison and The Divine Comedy to brand new releases from bands like John Deery And The Heads. The show will also feature sessions from rising stars like Gareth Dunlop, The Henry Girls and Ben Glover in this weekly celebration of the thriving music scene that exists in this country today.

1 hour, 52 minutes

Music Played

  • Pugwash

    Without You

  • Sonja Sleator


  • The Mad Dalton

    Seafaring Man

  • The Bonevilles

    Don't Curse The Darkness

  • Sensitive Kind

  • Memphis Women And Fried Chicken

  • Believe With Me

  • Ripples In The Sand

  • Meat For The Dogs

  • Going Down To Bangor

  • I'm All Over You

  • In The Creases Of My Heart

  • Woman In A Hurry

  • Northern Stars

  • Butterflies

  • Human

  • Blackwater Side

  • I Saw The Rose

  • Arrow

  • Hey Thomas

  • Echoes In The Wind