Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Going for Gold

Series following young gymnasts. The female Elite team head to Brussels to battle the best artistic gymnasts in Europe at the start of the season.

The female Elite team head to Brussels to battle the best artistic gymnasts in Europe at the start of the season, but for Amelie, one of the UK's brightest young stars, things take a dramatic twist. And Nile Wilson, back from his incredible success at the Commonwealth Games, sets the first of his Gym Star Challenges.

20 minutes

Last on

Wed 13 Nov 2019 10:20

More episodes

Previous

You are at the first episode

See all episodes from Gym Stars

Music Played

  • Jonas Blue

    Mama

  • Tom Walker

    Play Dead

  • Haim and Bloodpop

    Little of Your Love

  • Tom Grennan

    Found What I've Been Looking For

  • Take That

    Superstar

  • Avicii

    Without You

  • A Great Big World

    Say Something (feat. Christina Aguilera)

  • Leon Bridges

    If It Feels Good

  • Birdy

    Keeping Your Head Up

  • A Great Big World

    Say Something (feat. Christina Aguilera)

  • Kygo

    Fiction (feat. Tom Odell)

  • Rag’n’Bone Man

    Human

  • P!nk

    What About Us

  • Stormzy

    Blinded By Your Grace (Part 2) (feat. MNEK)

  • Pink

    What About Us

  • Wretch 32

    Antwi

  • Sigala

    Came Here For Love (feat. Ella Eyre)

Credits

Role Contributor
Executive Producer Rachel Drummond-Hay
Executive Producer Tamsin Summers
Series Producer Ian Osprey

Broadcasts

  • Tue 1 May 2018 17:45
  • Fri 4 May 2018 16:40
  • Fri 1 Jun 2018 16:40
  • Sat 15 Sep 2018 18:35
  • Sat 2 Feb 2019 17:50
  • Sun 10 Mar 2019 14:00
  • Mon 8 Apr 2019 14:15
  • Sun 16 Jun 2019 12:30
  • Sun 28 Jul 2019 18:35
  • Mon 23 Sep 2019 10:00
  • Wed 13 Nov 2019 10:20

Featured in...