Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Tom Ravenscroft sits in

Tom Ravenscroft sits in for Steve Lamacq with exclusive news from Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross from Nine Inch Nails, Hip Hop O'Clock featuring Skinny Pelembe, Dabrye and Pyramid Vritra and an archive session track from Idles.

3 hours

Music Played

Adding a track to My Tracks will no longer be available from late March


Dinosaur to Jnr - Get Involved

Dinosaur to Jnr - Get Involved

Think you have what it takes to put your musical taste to your kiddo for a critique?