Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

SNE and Elli Ingram Hour of Calm Playlist

London rapper and singer SNE joins Mim live in the studio. Plus, Brighton singer Elli Ingram provides Mim with an 'Hour of Calm Playlist' with some of her favourite chilled tracks.

London rapper and singer SNE joins Mim live in the studio to discuss his new single Jungle and his musical journey from grime and MC'ing to his new sound.

Following her debut LP'Love You Really, Brighton singer Elli Ingram drops in to provide Mim with an 'Hour Of Calm Playlist' of some of her favourite chilled tracks. Plus, Mim picks his favourite track at the moment in 'Mim's Big Ting'.

3 hours


Music Played

  • Avelino

    1 In a Million

  • RAYE & Mr Eazi


    • Polydor.
  • Shakka

    Heart The Weekend

  • Joe Grind

    Maharani (Tequila Remix)

    • SN1 Records.
  • Dave

    No Words (feat. MoStack)

    • Dave.
  • Mim's Big Ting

    • Ghetts

      Slumdog Millionaire

  • E. Mak

    Yo (Remix) (feat. Big Zeeks, Stylo G, Frisco & TE dness)

    • Bruk Out.
  • RIKA

    No Need (Brunelle Remix) (feat. The Highester)

    Remix Artist: Brunelle.
  • Not3s

    My Lover

    • Relentless.
  • Migos

    Motor Sport (feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B)

    • Virgin EMI.
  • Imran Khan

    President Roley

    • IK Records.
  • N*E*R*D & Rihanna


    • i am OTHER/RCA.
  • Krept & Konan

    Ask Flipz (feat. Stormzy)

    • Virgin / EMI.
  • Emeli Sandé

    Higher (feat. Giggs)

    • Virgin EMI.
  • Ta'Shan

    Litty Litty (feat. TE dness)

    • NoHook!.
  • Iris Gold

    All I Really Know

  • Skepta


  • SNE live in the studio!

    • Michael Jackson

      You Rock My World

      • emi.
    • SNE


    • SNE

      Blem Tings / If I Could

    • SNE

      She Said

  • Chris Brown

    Pills & Automobiles (feat. Kodak Black, Yo Gotti & A Boogie wit da Hoodie)

  • Giggs

    Times Tickin' (feat. Popcaan)

  • Ty Dolla $ign

    Don't Judge Me (feat. Future & Swae Lee)

  • AJ Tracey

    Alakazam (feat. Jme & Denzel Curry)

  • YCEE

    Juice (feat. Maleek Berry)

    • RCA Records Label.
  • Elli Ingram


    • Love You Really.
    • Island.
  • Raveena Aurora

    Sweet Time

  • Leo Kalyan

    No Man's Land

  • Elli Ingram Hour of Calm Playlist

    • Norah Jones

      Don't Know Why

    • Frank Ocean

      Self Control

      • Blonde.
      • Boys Don't Cry.
    • Elli Ingram

      Bells Club

    • Amy Winehouse

      Just Friends

  • Hour of Calm

    • Arjun & PropheC


      • Island Records.
    • Sonna Rele

      Brand New Day

    • Jords

      Before We Begin

    • Jay Prince

      Mandem (feat. Shakka)

    • Mahalia

      Hold On (feat. Buddy)

      • Atlantic Records.
    • Ledisi

      Us 4ever

    • Ella Mai


    • FKJ & Masego


      • Self Released.

      I Don't Know (feat. Samuel T. Herring)

      • Innovative Leisure.