Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Leapfrog Juggling, Jet Board Slalom, Competitive Walking

Record attempts from around the world. Featuring the world-famous Moscow State Circus and an incredible jet-powered surfer.

The challengers include the world-famous Moscow State Circus attempting a fiendishly difficult juggling-leapfrogging record, and an incredible jet powered surfer. The Officially Competitive heroes compete in an unusually tricky walking record, and someone comes face to face with a tank full of gunge.

30 minutes

Music Played

  • Britney Spears

    Circus

  • Gorillaz

    Rhinestone Eyes

  • Dick Dale and His Delā€Tones

    Misirlou

Credits

Role Contributor
Presenter Ben Shires
Presenter Al Jackson
Presenter Haruka Kuroda
Executive Producer Simon Welton
Series Producer Sarah Clarke
Director Rod Tamime

Broadcasts

  • Wed 14 Jun 2017 17:30
  • Wed 14 Jun 2017 19:30
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017 10:55
  • Fri 16 Jun 2017 14:00
  • Sat 17 Jun 2017 08:30
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017 11:50
  • Sun 18 Jun 2017 20:00
  • Fri 1 Sep 2017 11:00
  • Thu 2 Nov 2017 10:50
  • Sat 20 Jan 2018 19:00
  • Fri 23 Mar 2018 13:50
  • Sat 9 Jun 2018 20:30
  • Sat 28 Jul 2018 07:05