Sorry, this episode is not currently available on BBC iPlayer Radio

Cosey Fanni Tutti's Playlist

Throbbing Gristle founder member and radical performance artist Cosey Fanni Tutti presents a raw and emotional playlist. Including music from Mika Vainio, Coil and Andy Stott.

Release date:

1 hour

Last on

Sun 28 May 2017 00:00

Freaky Tracks Playlist


Follow our essential Freaky Tracks Playlist, with Frank Zappa, Tortoise & more