Main content
Sorry, this episode is not currently available

Motorbikes, Hula Hoops, Biscuit Stacks

Record attempts from around the world. A motorcycle stunt team, a hula-hooping trickster and a talented poodle aim for the record books.

Ben Shires, Al Jackson and Haruka Kuroda return to witness record attempts from around the world in front of a live audience. A motorcycle stunt team, a hula-hooping trickster and a talented poodle aim for the record books. Officially Competitive legends Cherry, Ray and Steve compete in the record-breaking bunker, and one of them faces the Gunge Tank of Doom.

30 minutes

Last on

Sat 30 Jun 2018 07:15

Music Played

  • Sia

    The Greatest (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

  • Leftfield

    Phat Planet

  • Jay Gruska

    Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman

Credits

Role Contributor
Presenter Ben Shires
Presenter Al Jackson
Presenter Haruka Kuroda
Executive Producer Simon Welton
Series Producer Sarah Clarke
Director Rod Tamime

Broadcasts

  • Wed 17 May 2017 17:30
  • Wed 17 May 2017 19:30
  • Sat 20 May 2017 08:30
  • Sat 20 May 2017 19:00
  • Sun 21 May 2017 11:50
  • Sun 21 May 2017 20:00
  • Mon 12 Jun 2017 10:55
  • Mon 12 Jun 2017 14:00
  • Mon 28 Aug 2017 11:00
  • Wed 30 Aug 2017 17:30
  • Wed 30 Aug 2017 19:30
  • Sat 2 Sep 2017 09:00
  • Sat 2 Sep 2017 17:00
  • Sun 3 Sep 2017 18:05
  • Sat 2 Dec 2017 20:30
  • Wed 27 Dec 2017 17:00
  • Sat 6 Jan 2018 19:00
  • Mon 19 Mar 2018 13:50
  • Sat 26 May 2018 20:30
  • Sat 30 Jun 2018 07:15